India vs England 2021 Live Streaming Schedule, Squad will be discussed here. India is going to England to play the 5 test matches over there. The first test was start from 4 August and last match start from September 10. The India team will play 5 test match against England. The first match will be played from 4 August to 8 August and it will be played in Trent Bridge Nottingham. The second match will start from 12 August and which will run till 16th August and this match will be played in the Lord’s London.

DateMatch DetailsTime
Aug 04, Wed – Aug 08, SunEngland vs India, 1st Test Trent Bridge, Nottingham3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Aug 12, Thu – Aug 16, MonEngland vs India, 2nd Test Lord’s, London3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Aug 25, Wed – Aug 29, SunEngland vs India, 3rd Test Headingley, Leeds3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Sep 02, Thu – Sep 06, MonEngland vs India, 4th Test Kennington Oval, London3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Sep 10, Fri – Sep 14, TueEngland vs India, 5th Test Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
India vs England 2021 Match Schedule

3rd test match between India and England will be played between 25th and 29th August and this match will be played in Headingley Leeds. After that fourth match will be played on 2nd September and this will be planes in kennington oval London. The last match will be played on September 10th and this match will be played on Emirates Old Trafford Manchester.

Also check Amazon Test of The Best Cricket Quiz Answers

If talk about the squads for India tour of England then there are 6 batsman that is Rohit Sharma, shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli as a captain and Ajinkya Rahane. If we talk about the all-rounders, then 5 has been selected which are Hanuma Bihari, Washington Sundar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja and Axar Patel. If we talked about the wicket keeper then there is only Rishabh Pant and if we talk about the bolwers, then there are 6 bowlers which are Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Shardul Thakur and Umesh Yadav.

India Tour of England 2021 Squad

Rohit SharmaHanuma BihariRishabh PantJasprit Bumrah
Shubman GillWashington SundarIshant Sharma
Mayank AgarwalRavichandran AshwinMohammed Shami
Cheteshwar PujaraRavindra Jadeja Mohammed Siraj
Virat Kohli(C)Axar PatelShardul Thakur
Ajinkya RahaneUmesh Yadav
India vs England 2021 Squad

India vs England 2021 Live Streaming

Which channel does the matches India vs England 2021 come?

As per BCCI’s website, the official broadcast are Star Sports.

When the India vs England 2021 series begin?

The series will start on 04 August 2021 too 14 September 2021.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: